Home Beneficiary Helpline Careers About Us Contact Us
Kepro - Beneficiary and Family Centered Quality Improvement Organization (BFCC-QIO)
A A A
  
Sign Up For Kepro’s Email List
senior couple outside Management
We are the Medicare Quality Improvement Organization, working to improve the quality of care for Medicare beneficiaries. Our site offers beneficiary and family-centered care information for providers, patients, and families. Welcome!

Gayle Smith, MBA
Senior Vice President
216-447-9604 x5789 
gsmith@kepro.com

Cheryl Cook, RN
BFCC Program Director
813-280-8256 x7201
ccook@kepro.com

Judi Sherman, MSW
Director, BFCC Quality
216-447-9604 x7207
jsherman@kepro.com

Scott Fortin, MBA
Senior Director, Communications and Outreach
216-447-9604 x7202
sfortin@kepro.com

Rosemarie Hartnett, RN, MS
Operations Director
717-564-8288 x7168
rhartnett@kepro.com

Jessica Whitley, MD, MBA
Chief Medical Officer
216-447-9604 x5784
jwhitley@kepro.com

 


Disclaimer/Privacy Policy Accessibility Site Map IT Log In
Follow QIO Program on Twitter Watch Kepro BFCC-QIO videos on YouTube Download screen reader for the Visually Impaired Get Adobe Acrobat Reader